Lirik Bahasa Inggris ‘Sad Song’ – Heo YoungSaeng (Protect The Boss OST. Part 7)

Sad Song

A dark night, in a solemn night
Non-stop, I’m still thinking of someone
Love love this love I love you so much
A love, so painful even staring at it.

The sad song, why did it have to appear like this?
My broken heart, why did it hurt more?
I don’t wanna hear, but still
My ears are still listening unknowingly

I never realized, that it was just at my side
Always thought that love can be easily bought
Person person bad person that person
Only now that I realized

The sad song, why did it have to appear like this?
My broken heart, why did it hurt more?
I don’t wanna hear, but still
My ears are still listening unknowingly

Lately I’ve been looking at the night sky
Counting the stars
One, two, every shining stars
The tears fall down
Every drop all because of you, my love

The sad song, why did it have to appear like this?
I cried and I cried
Accepting the punishment like this, that person cried
And I cried even more
Now, I know

The broken heart, it hurts even deeply
I don’t wanna hear, but still
My ears are still listening unknowingly
The sad song, that’s how it appeared like this.

English translation lyrics: Stephanie (@5StarsAs1/ 东方5AS1)

Pos ini dipublikasikan di SS501 dan tag , . Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

